Almost done!

-Ran one mile on the beach for the SB Triathlon Club vs. UCSB Triathlon Team challenge (we lost miserably)
-34 mile bike ride
-Walked 4 more dogs (Patrick, Martha, Sasha, and Brownie)
-Ate pakoras (yummy fried) and korma (I usually don’t think this sounds good because I like spicier stuff and I was right, it wasn’t that great). Also, I went to a wine tasting party and tried 8 different kinds of wine, so I am counting all of that as one (turns out I still don’t like wine).

1. 18/25 boulders
2. 24/25 run miles
3. 233/250 bike miles
4. 19/25 dogs
5. 24/25 foods
6. no coffee

Leave a Reply

